Saturday, May 5- Annual Member Clean Up Day & BBQ-9-12 BBQ to follow

                                                                 ( Rain date is May 6th)

Friday, May 5 - Opening Day (weather permitting)

Sunday. May 13 - Mom’s Golf Free-Happy Mother’s Day! All day event

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day Tourney in Memory of Greg Douglas

Tuesday, June 12 - Men’s Twilight League Begins at 5:30

Saturday, June 16 - Father’s Day Scramble, 9am-Happy Father’s Day! 

Wednesday, July 4 - Flag Day Tournament- all day until 2pm

Friday August 3 - Moonlight Golf   

Sunday, August  12 - County Open Scramble-10am

Friday, August 17 - Ladies Luau Golf Invitational

Wednesday, August 22 - Upper St John Valley Men’s Senior League

Saturday, August 25 - Field Day

Saturday, September 8 - VA Walker Founders Day Tourney

Times to be announced-please look for additional events, sign-ups and posters in the Pro Shop